Appointment of Working Groups

Working groups	Conservative	R4U	Liberal Democrats
Constitution Working Group (8)	R Chambers J Freemen S Harris E Oliver V Ranger (C)	B Light J Parry	A Dean
Local Joint Committee (3)	H Rolfe	S Morris	A Dean
Electoral Working Group (8)	J Davey T Farthing T Goddard S Howell (C) D Jones	A Anjum N Hargreaves	G Sell
Community Achievement Panel (5) To be appointed by Cabinet if still required	3	1	1
Highways Panel (4) + the four county councillors representing Uttlesford (including Cllr Lodge) A Cabinet body but to be appointed at Annual Council	R Chambers J Freeman A Mills		G Sell
Housing Board (10 + 2 tenant representatives) A Cabinet body but to be appointed at Annual Council	T Farthing (VC) M Felton (C) A Mills V Ranger J Redfern H Ryles	H Asker S Morris	A Dean J Loughlin

Planning Policy Working Group (10) A cabinet body but to be appointed at Annual Council	S Barker (VC) P Davies S Harris A Mills E Oliver H Rolfe (C)	J Lodge J Parry	A Dean J Loughlin
Museum Management Working Group (4) To be appointed by Cabinet	3	1*	1*
Stansted Airport Advisory Panel (10) To be appointed by Cabinet	K Artus (C) J Davey T Farthing T Goddard E Oliver (VC) H Ryles	P Fairhurst + 1/2	1/2
Waste Strategy Panel (10) To be appointed by Cabinet if still required	6	R Freeman + 1/2	1/2

^{*} Assuming the Conservative Group takes the majority of seats on this group this leaves only one place to be allocated. In this case it is suggested the place be allocated to the RfU group, unless decided otherwise